Proudly Serving Those Who Have Served

Fawcett Oliver Glass and Palmer Funeral Home
77 East Fifth Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Tel: 740-775-2800

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
All Obituaries | Current Obituaries


Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William R. Dyer, Jr. Wed September 30, 2015
Shirley R. (Shannon) Meece Thu September 24, 2015
Virginia L. (Shear) Canan Schwart Thu September 17, 2015
Gladys P. (Everhart) Cooper Wed September 16, 2015
Clifford Eugene Osborne Sat September 05, 2015
Michael Lee Pence Sat August 29, 2015
Esther Margaret (Smolder) Davis Fri August 21, 2015
Wendal L. Farrar Wed August 19, 2015
Connie L. Prickett Mon August 17, 2015
Lenore Houck Lawson Tue July 28, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Fawcett Oliver Glass and Palmer Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |