Proudly Serving Those Who Have Served

Fawcett Oliver Glass and Palmer Funeral Home
77 East Fifth Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Tel: 740-775-2800

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
All Obituaries | Current Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Esther M. (Diehl) Fisher Thu January 29, 2015
William M. Ludwig Fri January 23, 2015
Carolyn L. Walls Wed December 24, 2014
Douglas C. Grant Tue December 23, 2014
Ricky L. Wickline Fri December 12, 2014
Donna J. (Meeker) Myers Sun December 07, 2014
Ruth E. Roseboom Sun November 09, 2014
Ronald F. Springer Tue November 04, 2014
Roger A. Loschert Sun November 02, 2014
Robert Wimbley Wed October 22, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Fawcett Oliver Glass and Palmer Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |