Proudly Serving Those Who Have Served

Fawcett Oliver Glass and Palmer Funeral Home
77 East Fifth Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Tel: 740-775-2800

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
All Obituaries | Current Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Timothy Oliver Park Fri September 19, 2014
Julie Rose (Allagree) Kummerer Tue September 09, 2014
Michael T. Slagle Sat September 06, 2014
Pauline Opal (Jenkins) Mason Sun August 31, 2014
Peggy A. (Vincent) Burton Fri August 29, 2014
C. Ray Irwin Sat August 23, 2014
Nico O'Ryan Greenhill Fri August 22, 2014
Charles M Hood Sun August 10, 2014
John F. Jones Thu August 07, 2014
Richard C. Hougland Wed July 30, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Fawcett Oliver Glass and Palmer Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |