Proudly Serving Those Who Have Served

Fawcett Oliver Glass and Palmer Funeral Home
77 East Fifth Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Tel: 740-775-2800

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
All Obituaries | Current Obituaries


Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Linda Sue (Adams) Martin Sat November 21, 2015
Ruth Irene (Bethel) Jones Thu November 19, 2015
Della Christine (Patrick) Johnson Fri November 13, 2015
Andrew R. Lightle Wed November 11, 2015
Mary Julia (McDonald) Timmons Wed November 04, 2015
Donald D. Workman Tue November 03, 2015
G. Richard Peck Thu October 22, 2015
Bruce E. Townsend Tue October 20, 2015
Evelyn G (Cade) Self Mon October 19, 2015
Donna L. (Imler) Arbogast Wed October 07, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Fawcett Oliver Glass and Palmer Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |